Bureau

Bureau 2016

Président 2014-2018

Fabrice Teulon

Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University (Virginia Tech)
Blacksburg,VA 24061-0225
W: (540) 231-6693
E-mail: fteulon@vt.edu

Vice Présidente 2014-2018

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Isabelle Jayat Reeves

Sainte Anne’s Belfield School
2132 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
E-mail: ireeves@stab.org

Bureau Exécutif

cmazzola

Catherine Mazzola 2013-2017

Appomattox Regional Governor’s School for the Arts and Technology
E-mail: catherine_mazzola@ccpsnet.net

 Karine

Karine Boulle 2014-2018

Sainte Anne’s Belfield School
2132 Ivy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903 Kaboulle@stab.org

nirva2

Nirva Vernet 2014-2018

E-mail: nirvernet@gmail.com

Heidi Trude  2016-2020
heidi-trude

E-mail: htrude@wcps.k12.va.us

Trésorière et Directrice Le Grand Concours

Amy de Graff

Dept of Romance Languages
Randolph-Macon College
Ashland, VA 23005
H: (804) 321-3283
W: (804) 752-7281
E-mail: adegraff@rmc.edu

Secrétaire 2010

Gail Heaton

The Steward School
11600 Gayton Road
Richmond, VA 23238
W: (804) 740-3394
E-mail: gheaton@st.catherines.org